Webinar on the way: Job Board Judo

Shares

Hey everyone – I will be conducting a webinar next week (courtesy of Job Board Digest and Madgex) called ‘Job Board Judo‘. (Ironically enough, I used to do Tae Kwan Do – but that’s another story). I will be talking about how you can compete successfully in the current complex online recruiting market. I will be covering:

  • Dealing with market forces – like price commoditization
  • Competing with global competitors
  • Handling HR changes and trends – like the current focus on social recruiting
  • And much more!

I hope you can join me on Thursday, November 21st, at 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST. Click here to register – and be sure to ask plenty of questions!

Shares
Search
%d bloggers like this: